Fighter

I’m wearing .A N A T O M Y. My Lil’ Camo Outfit that is an exclusive at Perfect Wardrobe. It comes with mesh shirt, skirt, hairbow, warpaint, and leg warmers (that I’m not wearing). Very cute! I love it. I’ve been trying to find the perfect camo outfit and I think this may be it.

I’m also wearing Ducknipple Rambo Unisex Boots. They come with a HUD so you have MANY options in colors. It totally completes my bad-assery look that I was going for. Yeah? Yeah. They are one of the many items new in stores, so go check it out!

And finally, I’m using //elephante poses// Living For The City. Its an exclusive at fi*Friday. Comes with different poses and uber cuteness. 😀

Fighter

“Makes me that much stronger
Makes me work a little bit harder
It makes me that much wiser
So thanks for making me a fighter”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Teeth: [:T:] Parted lips *free on mp*
Tattoo: .:{KyS}:. Top Secret – Belly Tattoo
Makeup: ee. Midnight Promo V2
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lykie
Outfit: .A N A T O M Y. My Lil’ Camo Outfit (comes with leg warmers)*Perfect Wardrobe Exclusive*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Rambo -Unisex Boots w/HUD *new*
Pose: //elephante poses// Living For The City *fi*Friday exclusive*

I slept in! Woohoo! Now I’ve got my coffee and gonna try to work out some more outfits. Woohoo! Look at me being all productive. Scary, right?

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 17, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

