Unwell

Browsing on facebook, once again, and I see this store, .::Naked::., giving out a 5000L giftcard once they reach 100 likes. (Like the page by clicking here.) Of course, figured I’d help out the store, cause I’m that nice, duh. But then I looked at their ads, and man, they got some cute stuffs. I went into world and visited their store and came out with this outfit…among other things. This outfit is called Harper and it comes with a shirt and some shorts. The shirt is mesh and comes in different sizes. Very cute and definitely gives ya the curves you’re looking for.

Unwell

“But I’m not crazy, I’m just a little unwell
I know right now you can’t tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you’ll see
A different side of me”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Egoisme – Evian Skins – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Makeup
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Tattoo: [:T:] Parted lips [free]
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Cece
Shirt/Pants: .::Naked::. Harper *new*
Shoes: *VioMagic* Sunny Day Sandals (comes with a HUD to change shoe/nail/skin color)
Pose: Sup Poses Man O Man

Last post for a couple of days. Maybe. Who knows. I still have some Kawaii stuff I still wanna blog and some cute poses. Merrr.

Blogging never ends 😀

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 13, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

