Just Give Me A Reason

Whats new in stores? The OUTRAGE {rl}//Lacey Pace – Bod Armor. Yessir! All mesh, all the time, and also comes in different sizes. Fits like a glove. Definitely something to wear if you want your significant other to peel it off of you *winks*

Just Give Me A Reason

“Right from the start
You were a thief
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Makeup
Tattoo: [:T:] Parted lips [free]
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lykie
Outfit: OUTRAGE {rl} //LaceyPace – Bod Armor *new*
Shoes: N-CORE COQUETTE Platform “Black”
Necklace: KOSH -Multiplex Necklace
Pose: Sup Poses Icon

I’m thinking that I might just to black&white backgrounds on all my pictures. *shrugs* I’m kinda liking it right now. But if you’re a constant stalker of my blog, then you know that I change my mind constantly.

Anyways, my sore throat is gone. Now its just a stuffy nose and tummy ache. Merrr. Yep, thats all I got.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 11, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

