Collide

I’m using Egoisme-Evian Skins newest called Aphrodite. Never tried any of their skins til now and let me tell ya, I’m amazed. Their stuff is very detailed….even the….*whispers* nipples. The fat pack includes tons of options for skins, make-ups, eyes, etc. Its incredible how much is included.

I’m also wearing Ducknipples Fairy Booty dress that comes with a color-changing HUD. If you don’t know by now…I looooove outfits that come with color-changing HUDs. Never know when you’ll need a certain color. And its so much better than buying each color individually. Anyways, the dress is mesh and comes in all sorts of sizes to fit your avi. Mediums usually fit my avi, but thats cause I got a ba-donk-a-donk.

Collide

“You’re no angel, I’m no saint, if we were
We wouldn’t be in this place tonight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Egoisme – Evian Skins – Aphrodite Medium Skin Fat Pack *new*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: ***JS*** Eyeliner Black 02
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Makeup
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: Magika // B&W Pack // Delora *old group gift*
Dress: Ducknipple: Fairy Booty Dress w/ HUD *new*
Shoes: .:EC:. Kaelah Boots
Necklace: KOSH -Multiplex Necklace

*sneezes* My damn nose. Someone come fix it! I got the sniffles. Waaaaah. Anyways, got a few outfits already to be posted. Just spacing them out some because I don’t know how long SecondLife is gonna be a douche to me.
Much love,
Valory

Posted on April 11, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

