Move Along

Dedicated to Drew….

Move Along

“Move along, move along like I know you do
And even when your hope is gone
Move along, move along just to make it through”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Makeup
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Janice – black&whites
Shirt/Jacket/necklace: SLX Outfit Hussle *new*
Shorts: Ducknipple – Laura Shorts – Warm *new*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Pure Black”

Pose: //elephante poses// One Pure Thought

Yesterday I found out that one of my former schoolmates passed away. Don’t know how. I’m sure I’ll find out but its not at the top of my priority list. (I find out everything eventually) With every passing, I wonder why such young, good, vibrant people are dying and people who rape, kill, molest lil children get to live. Doesn’t seem fair, does it? Merrr.

Well, here’s my little goodbye.

Goodbye Drew. When I first saw you in the 5th grade, I thought you were such a major babe. Seriously. Never thought that you could get any better looking, but of course, you did.  Then high school started, boy, you got taller and cuter. We ended up going to the same church group and your personality fascinated me. You always amazed me with how you saw things. You always saw the good, never the bad. You were one of the good ones…you were one of the good-looking good ones that should’ve been plastered on some highway signs for all to enjoy. Perverted? Yes. Oh well. Anyways, you’ll be missed. I’ll miss you upbeat personality and your hilarious sense of humor.

I really didn’t wanna post that on his facebook…or my wall. Prolly not the best time for his family to read about how good-looking I thought he was. Merrrr.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 5, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

