The Great Escape

So I’m browsing blogs and notice a lil trend going on about peoples 5 SL Pet Peeves.  Of course, had to jump on this bandwagon.

I love bitching about things.

Okies, ready for this?

(not in order)

People Leaving Their Mics On

I do not want to listen to you yelling at your kids in the background or hearing cars beeping in the background cause you’re using the local coffee shops WIFI. Seriously people. Annoys the living crapola out of me.  I end up muting these people. I don’t even care anymore. FYI, my mute list is the size of Texas. Just saying

Begging

I saw this on Bellas blog and thought I’d add it to mine. When I was an info-hub junkie, tons of people would just ask and ask for Lindens. There are money-trees and free clothes for those under the age of 30 days. Gooooo do those. Stop asking for money. Gah!

Notices in Groups

Some groups just spam notices. Can’t you just put everything you have to say throughout the day in ONE notice??? My goodness. I remember joining this one club, was going to be a dancer, didn’t even start my shift and I had received over 15 notices from them. Mind you, this was in a 2 hour period since I got the job. I quit that shit ASAP. Don’t be spamming notices.

Laggy Sims

Seriously. If you want people to visit your Sim, please, make it less laggier. You want traffic numbers, fix your shit. I’m not going to bother going to your Sim if I crash within 10 minutes of being there. Just a waste of time. This is why I wear less than 20 scripts at all times. I waaaaaaaant to visit but I can’t. Work with me peoples!

Children

No offense to anyone, but prim babies are freaky deaky. Its not normal! I have prim doggies…I stuff them into my inventory once in awhile. But how are ya going to RP having a baby….then stuff it into your inventory when you’re over it? Just weird. Plus, their faces look……*shivers* Not right. Maybe its just me.

And another thing, grown adults RPing as children. The fuck? What really freaks me out is when the ‘kids’ get on voice and have that balls-dropped man-voice. Holy crap. Scares me every single time.

So there’s my list. 😀 Nice, right?

Check out Bellas and Strawberrys! Their blogs are what made me do this.

Anyways!

Picture!

Selfie

“Throw it away
Forget yesterday
We’ll make the great escape
We won’t hear a word they say
They don’t know us anyway
Watch it burn
Let it die
Cause we are finally free tonight”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Makeup: Pink Acid Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Tattoo: !::Wicked Tattoos::i – Rhythm Tattoo
Hair: (r)M ~ Hair Group Gift
Shirt: -CHANDELLE- Top Ivy black
Glasses: [[EC]]LOL Nerdy (color change)
Cig: Somethin’ In Your Mouth-Ciggy
Necklace: KOSH- MULTIPLEX NECKLACE V2 *1L on MP, matching bracelet in store*

*piercings are no longer available at [ < ] kOwP [ > ] which is no longer available. sorrrrrry!*

Time to go eat some ice cream and watch a movie since Game of Thrones isn’t on Netflix and I’m too lazy to go find a website with it on. *huffs as she crosses her arms* WHATEVER! Maybe tomorrow.

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 4, 2013, in [laV]ish, [lav]ish thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

