Little Moments

sdfsfsdf

“I know she’s not perfect but she tries so hard for me
And I thank god that she isn’t ’cause how boring would that be
It’s the little imperfections it’s the sudden change in plans
When she misreads the directions and we’re lost but holdin‘ hands
Yeah I live for little moments like that”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2] Fatpack
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Hair: [e] Claim – Essentials collection *as far as I know, this store is closed down for now*
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Dress: Ducknipple – Layla Dress w/ HUD (different textures for top, skirt, and belt) *new*
Shoes: .:EC:. Kaelah Boots (28 different colors, comes with HUD)
Mouth ornament: Somethin’ In Your Mouth- heehaw

I woke up every single hour by a damn cat in heat. Every hour. The cat is worse than a 2 year old. Tell her to stop rubbing against the lamp…and she’ll do it again 5 minutes later. What a lil….gah! She pisses me off. Woke up all crabby. Thats okay though. I have this weekend to look forward to.

My goddaughters family (who is also my second cousin) is taking me up to Wisconsin Dells. Hells yeah people! Waterparks! Inside! Which means that I gotta start getting ready for summer. Painting my toenails, shaving on a regular basis (haha I know, tmi!), etc. Merrr. Oh well, it was a nice winter break. But I can’t wait to get my tan on and become my pool-whore self again.

Anyways, time to eat some ice cream for lunch,

Much love,

Valory

Posted on April 4, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

