Get The Party Started

Guess what peoples!

I’ve finally reached my…

Untitled (2)

Yes, it was necessary to make that pink and beautiful. πŸ˜›

Lets start with an outfit…and then I can bore you all with how happy I am that I’ve finally reached triple digits in blog posts!

Snapshot_003

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: [Al Vulo!] – [Polly 2]
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup:Β Flirt – Fuck Me – Lip/Liner Set
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face Tattoo
Hair: [e] Figure – Essentials Collection
Romper: :FY: Wild Thang RomperΒ *exclusive at the Pink Fusion Hunt*
Necklace: GG WOMENS MOUTH BEADS BLACK

Pose: Sup Poses! Bashful Me 4

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Song of the day :

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”

Onto the boring happiness! Bahahah

Four score and…maybe not even a full year ago…I created this blog. Did I know it was gonna take a year to reach 100 blog posts? Nope, I’m a slow ass bitch. I move at my own pace.

But heres a picture that I love staring at!

stats

Sometimes….I don’t know where some countries are, so I like to hover over them and go ‘Oh, thats where it is.’ Have I ever told you that I failed Geography…twice? Yeahhhhh…..yeah. True story.

I will NEVER be as bad as my friend Kiki. Just saying. Love you giiiiiiiiiiirl!

I love this blog. Its so much fun to find clothes and see what looks good. But, let me be honest here, I have an ex-stoner memory. Seriously. That is why I started blogging. I wanted people to see where I shop…but also, to remind myself what I’ve all bought. Definitely need it now since my inventory is well over 30k. Eeeeeps.

Anyways, time to go hack up a lung or something. I sound like an 80 year old smoker with this cough. Wheres my oxygen tank?! Stupid colds.

Much love and happpppppppppppppppiness,

Valory

Posted on March 17, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

