Vacation!

As you’ve probably noticed…I haven’t been posting at all.

I’ve been a hermit for the past 3 years. This year, I’ve decided to step outside of my apartment and experience life. How it should be. I’ll be back to posting sometime in the fall/winter…but as for now, you won’t be getting any posts from me. Sorry!

Here’s an idea…

Check out aciidicblog in my absence!

She has great deals and even shows ya what is coming out in her store.

.::Odd Dele::. 

Check her store out In-world or Marketplace

Doesn’t it look FUN to shop at?

I’m waaaaaaaay biased when it comes to promoting her stuff…but seriously, her stuff is good shit.

Don’t forget to join her group for group gifts and notices about what she’s putting up in her store.

I figured my viewers would love to be reading about great deals and find a new store thats nice and cheap.

Enjoy!

Posted on July 26, 2012, in [laV]ish. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

