Daydreaming

I do not know how I’m awake right now. Eeeeeeeps. Gonna get this blog quickly done because I have to wake up uber early for the firemen to check the buildings. They better be hot or Ima be pissed. Just saying.  So whats new? The earrings. I freaking love these bad boys. Yeah, this picture doesn’t showcase them that well, but I do have a blog that I did, just click below. These earrings are from Forever Young and they’re called Knuckle Earrings. they come in black or white and a HUD to change the colors of the two rows of spikes. Hella hot stuff right there. Where can you find this? At The Black Fair. Mmhmm. I’m also wearing ::badazzle designs:: Lowsy Shirts. You NEED to check these out pronto…they’re at a special price…winkwinkwink. For the bottom half of my outfit, I’m wearing Kennedy’s new “Kawaii Cargo Capris”. I’m wearing the Pattern designed one and it comes with a color-changing HUD. You can change the color of the pants, the boxers, pockets, etc. Seriously, great deal right hurrrr. Now what do I have on my feetsies? I’m wearing Ducknipples Seabird Wedges but this time around, I’m wearing the Pattern ones. How are these different from the ones I blogged before? Because they have designnnnnnns, duh. And for the finale, drumroll please! *drumrolls* I’m using //elephante poses// Every Breath. You can find this for 1L at The Black Fair.

Daydreaming Close-Up

Daydreaming

“Not that I won’t remember where I’m from
Just don’t wanna be here no more
It’s not enough
(We’re only half alive)
I’m gonna go
(We’re only half alive)
Where the rest of the dreamers go”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: Pink Fuel – Harley
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: - DAMNED - My Perfect Eyelashes <3
Makeup: Pink Acid – Gloss&Blush Makeup
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo ::Stars:: Face tattoo
Tattoo: .:{KyS}:. Suck My WEENUS
Earrings: Forever Young – Knuckle Earrings w/HUD (click here for better look) @THE BLACK FAIR
Nails: Forever Young – Safari Nails
Hair: [Decoy Hair] Leah – Megapack
Shirt: ::badazzle designs:: Lowsy Shirts *NEW*
Pants: Kennedy’s “Kawaii Cargo Capris” Pattern w/HUD *NEW*
Shoes: Ducknipple – Seabird Wedges – Patterns w/HUD *NEW*
Pose: //elephante poses// Every Breath (only 1L) @THE BLACK FAIR

I’m probably way too sleep deprived to be posting. Merrrrrrrr. Time for bed.

Don’t forget to come back and check for more newness!

Much love,

valium

Posted on August 14, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

