I Can’t Win

Hello everyone! Today I’m blogging via my cousins computer…and holy hell, its slow as molasses. Eeeesh. Even though I’m on a slow ass computer, doesn’t stop me from blogging some new stuff. I really need to get my ass in gear, but it all depends if my back wants to work with me or be a pain in the arse. (sometimes, its a literal pain in the ARSE) Anyyyyyways, what do I have for you today? First up, we have (FreshFace) new skin called Lilac. I’m wearing it in the Olive skintone, like always, but comes in multiple tones. Super cute skins that I absolutely adore. Definitely go try them out. Next, I’m wearing one of [ZENTRO] unisex tattoos from [Room69]. This one is the music one, duh. Its only 69L so get your ass down to the event and collect your goodies. What else do we have? Forever Youngs Black Fair exclusive….Knuckle Earrings! They come in white or black with a spike color-changing HUD. There are two rows of spikes on the earrings and each row can be a different color. Hot shit, right? Right. I’m also wearing Ducknipples new Cocktail Dress. It also comes with a color-changing HUD. Uber adorableness. Different sizes are available. Ducknipple has got to be one of the best stores out there. They offer everything. So get your ass moving! And then, I’m using //elephante poses// Give Me A Reason which is an exclusive at The Box. Gooooo get ittttttt.

I Can't Win Close-Up

I Can't Win

“You always say I’m done and finished
Fuck it, I’m wrong you’re right
Please God help us
I guess I’m gonna leave it up to you tonight”

Skin: (FreshFace) Lilac – Olive *NEW
Eyes: :Hebenon Vial: Venustas Eyes [Royal]
Lashes: – DAMNED – My Perfect Eyelashes ❤
Makeup: Pink Acid – Gloss&Blush Makeup
Makeup: Evian – Aphrodite Makeup – Eyeshadow Black Smoke
Tattoo: [ZENTRO] Music Tattoo – unisex @[ROOM69]
Nails: Forever Young – Silver Snake Nails
Earrings: Forever Young – Knuckle Earrings w/HUD @BLACK FAIR
Hair: “LoQ Hair” BerryJuice (fatpack is 75L on mp)
Dress: Ducknipple – Cocktail Dress w/HUD (6-pack) *NEW*
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE “Black” 
Pose: //elephante poses// Give Me A Reason @THE BOX
I’m gonna be making some changes to my blog roll…so if you have a blog and want me to list it, send me a message! I’ve already changed the look of the blog and I’m content with it right now. Next up is to do something with the pictures. I’m back to posing in front of a screen because its hella easier with all these fairs going on. My graphics might suck but thats why you should read the beginning of each post so I can give you details on each item that is new. I’m not a stylist. I’m a blogger that brings you newness and cheap stuffs. Mmhmm. Some might not be cheap but most of it is definitely worth checking out.
Until next time,
Much love,
valium

Posted on August 10, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a comment