Endless Summer

Hiyas everyone! Doing some catching up today with blog posts. Spent some time in the pool today and I can honestly say…I look like a lobster. Oops! Anyways! First up, I’m using (FreshFace) Violet skin. I’ve used this before but its soooo pretty that I can’t stop myself. Next up, we have Mmm…Kay!s Mesh Ruffle Romber. It comes in different designs and colors. Today, I’m wearing the Sherbert one! Aint it adorable? Mmhmm. And lastly, I’m using Sup Poses Handbag pose. I love these animations. Theres 10 in all and is definitely a must-have.

Endless Summer Close-Up

Endless Summer

“We laughed, we cried
And all the while we felt so alive
It was you and me
You grabbed my hand and you made me see
What it could feel like
And what it might be like”

Shape: ValorySHAPE
Skin: (FreshFace) Violet Fatpack *NEW*
Eyes + Lashes: *REDGRAVE* Eyes + Lashes – MeganBlue-
Makeup: [IREN] -Makeup- Group gift – Eyelashes
Makeup: Pink Acid – Lip Gloss&Blush
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Stars :: Face tattoo
Hair: [e] Figure – Essentials Collection
Dress: Mmm…Kay! Mesh Ruffle Romper – Sherbert *NEW*
Shoes: E.C Kaelah Boots w/HUD
Necklace: undefined lillies – be mine (pink)
Pose: Sup Poses – Handbag *NEW*

Don’t forget to come back for more newness…and I must remind ya…the contest has STARTED. Don’t forget to get your entries in.

photo contest

Much love,

valium

Posted on June 11, 2013, in [laV]ish and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

